Collected (2017)

Disc 1:

1. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)

2. Now Here’s You (Single Version)

3. Stop Trying

4. Trouble In Paradise

5. Do You Believe In Love

6. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do

7. Workin’ For A Livin’

8. Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)

9. Heart And Soul (Single Edit)

10. I Want A New Drug (Single Edit)

11. The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit)

12. If This Is It

13. Walking On A Thin Line (Single Edit)

14. Bad Is Bad

15. The Power Of Love

16. Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)

17. Stuck With You

18. Hip To Be Square

19. Jacob’s Ladder (Single Version)

20. I Know What I Like (Single Version)


Disc 2:

1. Simple As That

2. Doing It All For My Baby

3. Perfect World

4. Small World (Single Version)

5. Give Me The Keys (And I’ll Drive You Crazy) Single Edit)

6. World To Me

7. Walking With The Kid

8. Couple Days Off (Short Edit)

9. It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix)

10. He Don’t Know

11. (She’s) Some Kind Of Wonderful

12. But It’s Alright

13. Little Bitty Pretty One

14 100 Years From Now

15. We’re Not Here For A Long Time (We’re Here For A Good Time)

16. Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit)

17. I’m Not In Love Yet (with Wynonna Judd)

18. Pineapple Express

19. Respect Yourself

20. Just The One (I’ve Been Looking For)


Disc 3:

1. Streets of London (CLOVER)

2. Ain’t Nobody Own Nobody’s Soul (CLOVER)



5. Trouble In Paradise (Live)

6. Flip Flop & Fly

7. Oh! Darling (HUEY LEWIS)

8. Once Upon A Time In New York City (HUEY LEWIS)

9. Feelin’ Alright (HUEY LEWIS)

10. Lonely Teardrops (HUEY LEWIS)


12. Oh! Happy Day (BRENDA LEE & HUEY LEWIS)

13. Way Past Midnight (FRANKIE MILLER & HUEY LEWIS)

14. I Want A New Drug (Extended Version/Dance Mix)

15. Heart And Soul (Jellybean Remix)

16. The Power Of Love (Jellybean Remix)

17. Hip To Be Square (Dance Remix)

Contact Management | Fan Contact | Contact Bill Gibson | Book the Band
AUTOGRAPH REQUESTS: Due to the increased number of autograph/special request inquiries and items being sold on the internet, we are unable to accommodate any at this time.

previous next